Book Trailer coming soon!!!

I am so excited to be working on a book trailer for Shadow Eyes!  The coolest thing is that it’s all going to be done by students at the high school where I work! have a student who is doing the videoing with an awesome camera and editing the trailer with an awesome movie-making program, I have a student composing the epic track for it with his awesome music composing program, and I have several students acting out brief scenes from the book!  Did I also mention how talented all of them are?  This is going to be amazingly epic!  I couldn’t be more humbled and proud at the support and willingness of my students to help out. Be looking for it hopefully by the end of January. 🙂

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on January 12, 2012.

One Response to “Book Trailer coming soon!!!”

  1. How exciting! Can’t wait to see the finished product.

Leave a Reply

 
