Robert it is!!!

Okay, so I tallied the votes, and there was a tie between Robert and Scott.  However, since I actually already had Patrick’s father’s name as Scott in my outline, I’m going to make an executive decision and choose Robert.  I like Robert.  It reminds me of Robert Downey Jr., whom I love!  Especially for this role!

This way, both names win in a way since they’ll both be in the story.  🙂  Thanks to all who voted!  And thank you Annie for coming up with such great choices!

Image

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on June 10, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
