Fun Friday – Meems!

Alright, I decided to start a schedule on my blog…I know, I know, here comes Dusty, Miss Organizational Freak.  But this will be so much better!  And more fun!  🙂  Okay, so here it is: Musa Monday – I will post something about different books from my publisher, Musa Publishing, every Monday.  Teen Tuesday – I will post something related to teens and/or specifically directed to teens (some of these posts may be Christian-related).  Last but certainly not least, Fun Friday! – I will post something random, funny, or fun.  Most likely something I’ve stolen off Facebook that cracked me up.  Lol!  Any other posts I’ll throw in randomly here and there.  Here goes!

Today, we’re focused on Meems of cats – if you don’t know what a meem is, it’s basically a picture with a funny caption.  Here are some of my recent favs.  Have fun and try not to fall out of your chair.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on June 15, 2012.

2 Responses to “Fun Friday – Meems!”

  1. Cats–don’t you just love ’em.

  2. lol funny as fork

Leave a Reply

 
