Fun Friday Fails!

For Fun Friday today, I’m going to put a few Fail pictures that will hopefully make you laugh, put a smile on your face, or, in the very least, make you roll your eyes.  🙂  Happy Friday!

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on July 6, 2012.

4 Responses to “Fun Friday Fails!”

  1. I kind of like the window, lol. Clever idea for a post, Dusty! I’m always looking for something to spice up my blog (:

  2. I dunno, Dusty, this blog post definitely passes in my eyes! LOL!

  3. Ha ha ha – thanks for the laugh. Definitely FAILS.

Leave a Reply

 
