Fun Friday Animal Meems!

They’re back!  I just can’t get enough of these!  How could they not put a smile on your face?  Happy Friday to those of you whose Fridays actually mean something.  Lol!  Mine will too once school starts back up very soon.  A little too soon for my taste actually.

Love the eyes!  Lol!

 

These cats must be related.

At the Oklahoma City zoo, we actually have a gorilla who is literally doing the Thinker model pose in his head shot/bio picture.  He’s sitting with his head resting on his fist, staring at the camera as if he seriously thinks he’s sexy.  I think his name was Bobo or something.  Lol!

Even if you like dogs (which I do), this is hilarious!
Classic…

OKAY I’M CURIOUS.  LEAVE A COMMENT AND TELL ME IF THIS IS TRUE!

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on August 3, 2012.

2 Responses to “Fun Friday Animal Meems!”

  1. Hilarious! Tweeted and shared! Enjoy your weekend, Dusty!

  2. Yeah, I see what you mean about John Lennon, now that you’ve said it. But when I first looked, all I saw was a weird cat wearing glasses. Go figure.

Leave a Reply

 
