Fun Friday – Writer Meems!

For all my writer peeps out there, I’m sure you’ll get a kick out these like I did for a good Friday laugh.  Happy Friday!

Found this first one a while back and have been dying to share it.  Lol!

And a few more on writer’s block…

Love this!  So many of these apply to me!

LOL!!!  Okay, I loved my editor, but this cracks me up!

So ironic…yet often true.

This is sooo true!  It is never a good feeling when you think you may have lost ANY of your writing!

I haven’t read the Harry Potter series, but I know she’s amazing from what my friends say.  This was just too funny!

 

 

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on October 19, 2012.

6 Responses to “Fun Friday – Writer Meems!”

  1. Loved these, especially the “edit your face” and the expression on the squirrel’s face to fit the line. Awesome!

  2. These are terrific! Thanks for making my day.

  3. Hahahaha! You’ve made my weekend! Thanks for the laugh, will share and tweet!

  4. These are great. Thanks for the laugh. Shared and tweeted.

Leave a Reply

 
