Fun Friday – Edward…

Almost forgot to post today!  I’m on Christmas break, and when I’m on any type of break from school my brain turns to mush.  No seriously, ask my family and friends.  I think my brain just shuts down after being so overloaded and stressed during the school year.  It wants a break too I guess.  🙂  Saw this on Facebook yesterday and literally laughed out loud.  Hope you enjoy it too.  🙂

546309_457097074347983_914461111_n

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on December 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
