Fun Friday – Smigel Memes

Okay, so I’m not a huge Lord of the Rings fan – I haven’t read the books, it’s been a while since I’ve seen the movies, and I haven’t seen The Hobbit yet (although I really want to).  That being said…I saw this first meme on Facebook and died laughing!  Even though he’s disgusting-looking and creepy, I just love Smigel!  He’s pretty funny in the LOTR movies.  So, I decided to search for more and that’s what started this post.  Happy Friday!

tumblr_lvcs9uLK0s1r6pt4fo1_500 tumblr_m64izcgw2E1r1mpi1o1_400 2791313_700b gU-AKoZD8UiIitVHcF0zOQ2

 

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on January 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
