Fit Friday – Pinterest recipes!

So last week I finally said goodbye to my life and joined the Pinterest community.  It’s bad.  No really.  I have a very creative mind…well, obviously I’m an author…but I’m also creative when it comes to art/crafts/decorations/food/holidays/etc.  I’ve only just begun, but I’ve already got some cool stuff pinned including a board dedicated to healthy recipes and food.  Most of the links on there now are from my blog, but there will be plenty more to come!  Click on the yummy-looking pumpkin cream cheese bars to get to the board if you want to follow it.  🙂  Click on the Pinterest logo below it to get to my Pinterest account.  Happy pinning!

 

968992_10151454875907261_35995261_n

pinterest_badge_red

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on October 18, 2013.

4 Responses to “Fit Friday – Pinterest recipes!”

  1. Very seasonal recipe Dusty, looks waist expanding delicious. I have just started to figure out Pinterest so will go over and have a look.

    Susan

  2. LOL I meant to say UN -waist expanding . That will teach me to make up words! I Yummy and healthy.

Leave a Reply

 
