Teen Tuesday – Catching Fire!!!

Only 16 more days until the premiere for Catching Fire!  I don’t know about you but I can’t wait!!!  Ever since I read this book in the series, I couldn’t wait to see it in film.  The concept for the game sin this one is just too cool!  …Well, cool in a sick and twisted kind of way, I guess…  If you’re crazy about The Hunger Games like me, I’m sure you’ve already seen this trailer, but here it is anyway…because if you’re crazy about The Hunger Games like me, you’ll want to see it SEVERAL times!  🙂

Click on the picture to take you to the trailer.

catching-fire-self-made-movie-poster-by-19-broken-destiny-95

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on November 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
