Luminous Spirits Cover Reveal and Trailer!

IT’S OFFICIAL! My cover is finally complete and beautiful! Although it clearly keeps the same theme of Iris’s violet eyes as the Shadow Eyes cover, this one is, in my opinion, much more beautiful. The first one is more mysterious, dark, and kind of creepy, but this one is soft, light, and mystical. I love it! And, similarly to the first cover, I can’t really explain much about it without giving away things from Shadow Eyes. Lol.Sorry!

Luminous Spirits cover.jpg

Also, my book trailer is finished! I’ve had it ready for a while but was just waiting on the cover. I’m so happy with it! The song is by Jake Dickerson, a former student who is a musical genius. The song is perfect for the book and the mood I was going for! Check it out here!

~ by Dusty Crabtree - Author of Shadow Eyes on February 28, 2017.

2 Responses to “Luminous Spirits Cover Reveal and Trailer!”

  1. Love the trailer, especially the music 🙂

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2017 at 6:07 AM, Dusty Crabtree wrote:

    > Dusty Crabtree – Author of Shadow Eyes posted: “IT’S OFFICIAL! My cover is > finally complete and beautiful! Although it clearly keeps the same theme of > Iris’s violet eyes as the Shadow Eyes cover, this one is, in my opinion, > much more beautiful. The first one is more mysterious, dark, and kind of > creepy” >

Leave a Reply

 
